2Pac ‎– Me Against The World


+ Free shipping if over €40

Tracklist A1 Intro Co-producer – Jill Rose Producer, Engineer – Tony Pizarro 1:39 A2 If I Die 2Nite Engineer – Eric Lynch Performer [“Deep Cover (187)” Sample] – Dr. Dre Performer [“Tonight” Sample] – Kleeer…

Out of stock

SKU: 003002599 Category:


A1 Intro

Co-producer – Jill RoseProducer, Engineer – Tony Pizarro

A2 If I Die 2Nite

Engineer – Eric LynchPerformer [“Deep Cover (187)” Sample] – Dr. DrePerformer [“Tonight” Sample] – KleeerPerformer [“Tonight’s The Night” Sample] – Betty WrightProducer – Easy Mo B.*Written-By – .S. Harvey, Jr.*, T. Shakur*Written-By [“Deep Cover (187)” Sample] – A. Young*, C. Broadus*, C. Wolfe*Written-By [“Tonight” Sample] – N. Durham*Written-By [“Tonight’s The Night” Sample] – B. Wright*, W. Clarke*

A3 Me Against The World

Backing Band – Puff JohnsonEngineer – Jay LeanPerformer [“Inside My Love” Sample] – Minnie RipertonPerformer [“Walk On By” Sample] – Isaac HayesProducer – SoulShock & KarlinWritten-By – T. Shakur*Written-By [“Inside My Love” Sample] – L. Ware*, Minnie RipertonR. Rudolph*Written-By [“Walk On By” Sample] – B. Bacharach*, H. David*

A4 So Many Tears

Backing Vocals – Digital UndergroundStretch (4)Thug LifeEngineer – Mike Schlesinger*, Tim NitzPerformer [“That Girl” Sample] – Stevie WonderProducer – D-Flizno Production SquadWritten-By – E. Baker*, G. Jacobs*, R. Walker*, T. Shakur*Written-By [“That Girl” Sample] – S. Wonder*

A5 Temptations

Engineer – Tony PizarroPerformer [“Computer Love” Sample] – ZappPerformer [“Watch Your Nuggets” Sample] – RedmanProducer – Easy Mo B.*Written-By – O.S. Harvey, Jr.*, T. Shakur*Written-By [“Computer Love” Sample] – L. Troutman*, R. Troutman*, S. Murdock*Written-By [“Watch Your Nuggets” Sample] – D. Spradley*, G. Shider*, G. Clinton, Jr.*, R. Noble*

B1 Young Niggaz

Backing Vocals – Killa (2)L. Tyler*, MiliaMoe Z.M.D.*Engineer – Paul ArnoldProducer – Le-Morrious “Funky Drummer” TylerMoe Z.M.D.*Written-By – L. Tyler*, Moe Z*, T. Shakur*Written-By [“She’s Strange” Interpolation”] – C. Singleton*, L. Blackmon*, N. Leftenant*, T. Jenkins*

B2 Heavy In The Game

Backing Vocals – Eboni FosterLady LeviRichard “Richard Rich” Serrell*Engineer – Kevin DavisFeaturing – Richie Rich (2)Producer – Mike MosleySam BosticWritten-By – M. Mosley*, S. Bostic*, T. Shakur*

B3 Lord Knows

Backing Vocals – G-Money (2)Kenyatta Forman*, Killa (2)Kim Armstrong (2)Natasha WalkerEngineer – Bob MorrisTony PizarroPerformer [“All I Ask” Sample] – The BlackbyrdsProducer – Brian GProducer [Additional] – Moe Z.M.D.*, Tony PizarroWritten-By – T. Shakur*Written-By [“All I Ask” Sample] – K. Toney*

C1 Dear Mama

Backing Vocals – Reggie Green“Sweet Franklin”*Co-producer – DF Master TeeMoses (3)Performer [“In My Wildest Dreams” Sample] – Joe SampleProducer, Engineer – Tony PizarroWritten-By – T. Pizarro*, T. Shakur*Written-By [“In My Wildest Dreams” Sample] – J. Sample*Written-By [“Sadie” Interpolation] – B. Hawes*, C. Simmons*, J. B. Jefferson*

C2 It Ain’t Easy

Producer, Engineer – Tony PizarroWritten-By – T. Pizarro*, T. Shakur*

C3 Can U Get Away

Engineer – Kevin DavisProducer – Mike MosleyWritten-By – M. Mosley*, T. Shakur*Written-By [“Happy Feelin’s” Interpolation] – F. Beverly*

D1 Old School

Co-producer – Ezi CutJay-BEngineer – Jay LeanPerformer [“Dedication” Sample] – Brand NubianPerformer [“We Share” Sample] – Soul Searchers*Producer – SoulShockWritten-By – T. Shakur*Written-By [“Dedication” Sample] – M. Dixon*Written-By [“We Share” Sample] – D. Tilery*, J. Buchanan*

D2 Fuck The World

Engineer – Tony PizarroProducer – Shock GWritten-By – G. Jacobs*, T. Shakur*

D3 Death Around The Corner

Engineer – Tony PizarroProducer – Johnny “J”*Written-By – Johnny “J”*, T. Shakur*

D4 Outlaw

Backing Vocals – Rah RahEngineer – Paul ArnoldFeaturing – DramacydalProducer – Moe Z.M.D.*Written-By – Moe Z.*, T. Shakur*


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top