Ella Fitzgerald: Best Of The BBC Vaults


+ Free shipping if over €40

P 1 Hörprobe Track 1: The Lady Is A Tramp The Lady Is A Tramp 2 Hörprobe Track 2: Mack The Knife Mack The Knife 3 Hörprobe Track 3: Manhattan Manhattan 4 Hörprobe Track 4: Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye 5…

Out of stock

SKU: 00012589996 Category:


  1. 1The Lady Is A Tramp
  2. 2Mack The Knife
  3. 3Manhattan
  4. 4Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
  5. 5That Old Black Magic
  6. 6Don’t Rain On My Parade
  7. 7Misty
  8. 8Sweet Georgia Brown
  9. 9Good Morning Heartache
  10. 10Goody Goody
  11. 11Just A-Sittin’ And A-Rockin’
  12. 12Cheek To Cheek
  13. 13Here’s That Rainy Day
  14. 14The Girl (Boy) From Ipanema
  15. 15St. Louis Blues
  16. 16Something’s Gotta Give
  17. 17Too Marvellous For Words
  18. 18Angel Eyes


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top