Elton John – A Single Man (Picture Vinyl)


+ Free shipping if over €40

Elton John – A Single Man (LP, Album, Pic)

Label:MCA Records
Cat#: MCAP-14951

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Shine On Through
A2 Return To Paradise
A3 I Don’t Care
A4 Big Dipper
A5 It Ain’t Gonna Be Easy
B1 Part-Time Love
B2 Georgia
B3 Shooting Star
B4 Madness
B5 Reverie
B6 Song For Guy


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Elton John – A Single Man (Picture Vinyl)
Scroll to Top