Faraway Folk – On The Radio


+ Free shipping if over €40

Faraway Folk – On The Radio (LP, Album)

Label:RA Records (5)
Cat#: RALP 6019

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Gypsy Rover

Written-By – Leo McGuire*
A2 Shells

Written-By – Turk*
A3 Rollin’ In My Sweet Babies Arms

Written-By – Trad*
A4 Early Morning Rain

Written-By – Lightfoot*
A5 Country Comfort

Written-By – Taupin*John*
A6 Wreck Of The Old ’97

Written-By – Trad*
B1 All Of Us Together

Written-By – Waldron*
B2 She’s Leaving Home

Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
B3 Jean Cote

Written-By – Morris*
B4 Drunken Sailor

Written-By – Trad*
B5 Lola

Written-By – Davis*
B6 Rock Wurzel Line

Written-By – Trad*



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Faraway Folk – On The Radio
Scroll to Top