Jimmy Cliff – House Of Exile


+ Free shipping if over €40

Jimmy Cliff – House Of Exile (LP, Album)

Cat#: EMC 3035

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Brother
A2 I Want To Know
A3 You Can’t Be Wrong & Get Right
A4 House Of Exile
A5 Foolish Pride
A6 No.1 Rip-Off Man
B1 Long Time No See
B2 I’ve Been Dead 400 Years
B3 Look What You Done To My Life, Devil Woman
B4 Music Maker
B5 My Love Is Solid As A Rock
B6 Money Won’t Save You


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Jimmy Cliff – House Of Exile
Scroll to Top