John Holt – Dusty Roads


+ Free shipping if over €40

John Holt – Dusty Roads (LP, Album)
Label:Trojan Records
Cat#: TRLS 85

A1 Tell Me Why
A2 After All
A3 I Don’t Mind
A4 Not So Close
A5 I’ll Light Your Fire
A6 You’d Better Take Time
B1 Dusty Roads
B2 These Old Memories
B3 In The Middle Of The Night
B4 Make This Young Lady Mine
B5 I Won’t Let You Forget
B6 The Same Old Thing


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
John Holt – Dusty Roads
Scroll to Top