Johnny Mathis – Better Together


+ Free shipping if over €40

Johnny Mathis – Better Together – The Duet Album (LP)

Cat#: 4687581

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Regina Belle Better Together
A2 Patti Austin You Brought Me Love
A3 Deniece Williams Too Much, Too Little, Too Late
A4 Take 6 It’s All In The Game
A5 Deniece Williams Love Won’t Let Me Wait
B1 Angela Bofill You’re A Special Part Of Me
B2 Jane Olivor The Last Time I Felt Like This
B3 Dionne Warwick Friends In Love
B4 Take 6 In The Still Of The Night
B5 Deniece Williams You’re All I Need To Get By
B6 Dionne Warwick Who’s Counting Heartaches


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Johnny Mathis – Better Together
Scroll to Top