UB40 – Live


+ Free shipping if over €40

UB40 – Live (LP, Album, Yel)

Label:DEP International
Cat#: LP DEP 4


A1 Food For Thought 4:40
A2 Sardonicus 4:57
A3 Don’t Slow Down 3:20
A4 Folitician 5:45
A5 Tyler 6:18
B1 Present Arms 4:52
B2 The Piper Calls The Tune 4:00
B3 Love Is All Is Alright 5:10
B4 Burden Of Shame 6:20
B5 One In Ten 4:38


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
UB40 – Live
Scroll to Top