Oscar Toney Jr. – For Your Precious Love


+ Free shipping if over €40

Oscar Toney Jr. – For Your Precious Love (LP, Album)

Cat#: SSL 10211

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 He Will Break Your Heart

Written-By – Carter*Mayfield*Butler*
A2 The Dark End Of The Street

Written-By – Moman*Penn*
A3 Down In Texas

Written-By – Hinton*Greene*
A4 Moon River

Written-By – Mancini*Mercer*
A5 Ain’t That True Love

Written-By – Toney Jr.*
A6 Do Right Woman – Do Right Man

Written-By – Moman*Penn*
B1 For Your Precious Love

Written-By – A. Brooks*Butler*R. Brooks*
B2 Turn On Your Love Light

Written-By – Malone*Scott*
B3 Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird)

Written-By – Hilliard*Bacharach*
B4 That’s All I Want From You

Written-By – Rotter*Rotha*
B5 No Sad Song

Written-By – Carter*


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Oscar Toney Jr. – For Your Precious Love
Scroll to Top