Seatrain – Seatrain


+ Free shipping if over €40

Seatrain – Seatrain (LP, Album, Gat)

Label:Capitol Records
Cat#: EA-ST 659

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)


A1 I’m Willin’
A2 Song Of Job
A3 Broken Morning
A4 Home To You
A5 Out Where The Hills
B1 Waiting For Elijah
B2 13 Questions
B3 Oh My Love
B4 Sally Goodin’
B5 Creepin’ Midnight

Written-By – Goffin And King
B6 Orange Blossom Special


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shopping Cart
Seatrain – Seatrain
Scroll to Top